Staff List

 Staff List  
                                telephone: 705-324-3585 or e-mail staff at infoweldon@tldsb.on.ca

 

DEPARTMENT FIRST NAME LAST NAME EXTENSION EMAIL
 
ADMINISTRATION:
Principal (ON LEAVE) Mark Cossarin 36018 mark.cossarin@tldsb.on.ca
Principal (Acting) Angela Piggott 36016 angela.piggott@tldsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal A-L Kevin Ray 36015 kevin.ray@tldsb.on.ca
Vice Principal M-Z (Acting) Jackie Schryer-Zak 19058 jacqueline.schryer@tldsb.on.ca
IB Coordinator Erin Matthew 36026/19043 erin.matthew@tldsb.on.ca
Trustee Colleen Wilcox colleen.wilcox@tldsb.on.ca
Judy Saunders judy.saunders@tldsb.on.ca
Head Secretary Mary Robinson 36012 mary.robinson@tldsb.on.ca
Computer Operator Amy Burns 36013 amy.burns@tldsb.on.ca
Secretary Donna Powell 19085 donna.powell@tldsb.on.ca
Janet Inglis 36011 janet.inglis@tldsb.on.ca
Attendance : A – Z Carol Ann Fraser 36010 carolann.fraser@tldsb.on.ca
STUDENT SERVICES:
Guidance
Head (A to L) Kenlynne Duke 36021/19022 kenlynne.duke@tldsb.on.ca
 Counsellor (M to Z) Craig Kennedy 36023/19033  craig.kennedy@tldsb.on.ca
 I.B. Specialist Erin Matthew 36026/19043 erin.matthew@tldsb.on.ca
 Library Joanne Winter 36035 joanne.winter@tldsb.on.ca
Secretary Mike Rose 36020 mike.rose@tldsb.on.ca
Cooperative Education Mike McVeety 36024 michael.mcveety@tldsb.on.ca
Will Ayres 36025 william.ayres@tldsb.on.ca
SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Head Angela Jones 36032 angela.jones@tldsb.on.ca
CUSTODIAL:
Head Eden Paulson 36041 eden.paulson@tldsb.on.ca
Doreen Bovay 19094 doreen.bovay@tldsb.on.ca
Tia Brown 19473 tia.brown@tldsb.on.ca
Colleen Carley colleen.carley@tldsb.on.ca
Rick Fraser 19090 rick.fraser@tldsb.on.ca
Mike Grozelle 19940 mike.grozelle@tldsb.on.ca
Mark MacDonald 19095 mark.macdonald@tldsb.on.ca
Cathy Nieuwenhuyzen 19091 cathy.nieuwenhuyzen@tldsb.on.ca
Dale Quibell dale.quibell@tldsb.on.ca
Anthony Sexsmith 19092 anthony.sexsmith@tldsb.on.ca
Dan Stone dan.stone@tldsb.on.ca
 TEACHING STAFF
James Addison 19939 james.addison@tldsb.on.ca
Dwayne Alcock 19001 dwayne.alcock@tldsb.on.ca
Paul Allore 19002 paul.allore@tldsb.on.ca
Lyne Archambault 19003 lyne.archambault@tldsb.on.ca
Leslie Armstrong 19004 leslie.armstrong@tldsb.on.ca
Caroline Beamer 19006 caroline.beamer@tldsb.on.ca
Michael Bell 19007 michael.bell@tldsb.on.ca
Richard Bergman 19103 richard.bergman@tldsb.on.ca
Head of CAWS Mairi Bew 19008 mairi.bew@tldsb.on.ca
Justin Boyd 19009 justin.boyd@tldsb.on.ca
Sheri Brenneman 19158 sheri.brenneman@tldsb.on.ca
 Head of Science Russell Briere 19011 russell.briere@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Languages Stephanie Campbell 19098 stephanie.campbell@tldsb.on.ca
Cayla Carter 19943 cayla.carter@tldsb.on.ca
Dave Chambers 19014 dave.chambers@tldsb.on.ca
James Chase 19015 james.chase@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Physical/ Family Leslie Creeden 19017 leslie.creeden@tldsb.on.ca
Robin DeShane 19104 robin.deshane@tldsb.on.ca
Rhonda Dobson 19493 rhonda.dobson@tldsb.on.ca
Peter Downey 19019 pete.downey@tldsb.on.ca
Cathy Duvall 19023 cathy.duvall@tldsb.on.ca
Laura Edmonstone 19315 laura.edmonstone@tldsb.on.ca
Katie Ellery 19024 katie.ellery@tldsb.on.ca
Cheryl Fawcett 19126 cheryl.fawcett@tldsb.on.ca
Katie Forde 19027 katie.ford@tldsb.on.ca
Kathleen Gaulin 19028 kathleen.gaulin@tldsb.on.ca
Leslie Godson 19070 leslie.godson@tldsb.on.ca
Julie Hendren 19030 julie.hendren@tldsb.on.ca
Marco Jetten 19032 marco.jetten@tldsb.on.ca
Jessie Kennedy 19034 jessie.kennedy@tldsb.on.ca
Pam Koekebakker 19035 pam.koekebakker@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Performing Arts Wally Koekebakker 19036 walter.koekebakker@tldsb.on.ca
Jennifer Lacombe 19148 jennifer.lacombe@tldsb.on.ca
Bentley Larson 19037 bentley.larson@tldsb.on.ca
(On Leave) Danielle Lazzarin 19038 danielle.lazzarin@tldsb.on.ca
Sonja Liberati 19039 sonja.liberati@tldsb.on.ca
Duncan Luciak 19040 duncan.luciak@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Art and Media (acting) Paul Marshall 19249 paul.marshall@tldsb.on.ca
Hilary Mason 19941 Hilary.mason@@tldsb.on.ca
Katelyn McNeice 19312 katelyn.mcneice@tldsb.on.ca
Brad Monfette 19235 brad.monfette@tldsb.on.ca
Jacob  Morgan 19149 jacob.morgan@tldsb.on.ca
(On Leave) Laura Nash-Watson 19047 laura.nashwatson@tldsb.on.ca
Josh Neadow 19942 josh.neadow@tldsb.on.ca
Lesley Neals 19242 lesley.neals@tldsb.on.ca
(On Leave) Christie O’Neill 19049 christie.o’neill@tldsb.on.ca
Janice Paulin 19050 janice.paulin@tldsb.on.ca
Greer Pedoe 19051 greer.pedoe@tldsb.on.ca
Tammy Peterkin 19052 tammy.peterkin@tldsb.on.ca
Samantha Quackenbush 19053 sam.quackenbush@tldsb.on.ca
Luc Sanderson 19055 luc.sanderson@tldsb.on.ca
Tara Sayer 19056 tara.sayer@tldsb.on.ca
Jeff Shields 19059 jeff.shields@tldsb.on.ca
James Simmons 19061 james.simmons@tldsb.on.ca
Alan Stanley 19062 alan.stanley@tldsb.on.ca
Darl Sutherland 19723 darl.sutherland@tldsb.on.ca
Joe Tamlin 19236 joseph.tamlin@tldsb.on.ca
Pete Tamlin 19063 peter.tamlin@tldsb.on.ca
Mary Teeuwen 19064 mary.teeuwen@tldsb.on.ca
Head of English (acting) Kyle Timms 19101 kyle.timms@tldsb.on.ca
 (On Leave) Sarah Vandenberg 19065 sarah.vandenberg@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Math Sheri Van Kessel 36034 sheri.vankessel@tldsb.on.ca
Suzanne van Luik 19313 suzanne.vanluik@tldsb.on.ca
Diana Williams 19066 diana.williams@tldsb.on.ca
Kirk Wilson 19067 kirk.wilson@tldsb.on.ca
Don Wood 19069 don.wood@tldsb.on.ca
Brittany Zablosky  19012 brittany.zablosky@tldsb.on.ca
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Tara Bowins 19073 tara.bowins@tldsb.on.ca
Emily Caissie emily.caissie@tldsb.on.ca
Leona Clarke 19074 leona.clarke@tldsb.on.ca
Susan Coombs 19075 susan.coombs@tldsb.on.ca
Colleen Demoe colleen.demoe@tldsb.on.ca
Sandy Dunham 19076 sandy.dunham@tldsb.on.ca
Cathy Durgy cathy.durgy@tldsb.on.ca
Brenda Ferguson brenda.ferguson@tldsb.on.ca
Bob Howell bob.howell@tldsb.on.ca
Lori Thomson lori.thomson@tldsb.on.ca